You may deregister a system to free it up to be used with another patient. As part of this process you will be able to archive and erase the data stored in the system from the previous patient (ie the patient you are deregistering)

  1. Select Systems in Dashboard Menu
  2. Locate the system you wish to deregister.
  3. Deregister the system, This will make the system bundle available in the registration dialogue, allowing you to assign to another patient.




  1. This will take you to a confirmation screen. You may select to "Purge prior event data?" This will erase all of the data from the patient who was previously using this system. If you do not purge the prior event data, this prior data will remain on the dashboard even when that dashboard represents a new and different patient.
  2. Click "Yes, Deregister" to proceed.





  1. Once completed you will be invited to download the "purged data" as a CSV file. This is the only time you will be able to download and archive this data.

Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 10.30.47 AM.png