Adding Staff


  1. Select "Staff" from the top menu. You must be logged in and have permission to see this menu item.
  2. Click on the "Add Staff" Button at the top right of the Staff List, which will open the "Add Staff" form page.
  3. Add the new staff member:
    1. First Name 
    2. Last Name
    3. Valid email address - The staff member will receive an email at this address to activate their account**
    4. Role - Staff has access to Patients, Manager has access to Patients and Staff. 
    5. Location 

Adding Staff via the Evermind Dashboard


Assign Patients to a Staff member

Patients are assigned to staff when their systems are registered. Learn More.




Assign Staff to a Manager

Staff may be assigned to managers. Managers will be able to see the details of all Staff assigned to them, as well as all of the  patients assigned to those Staff.

  1. Select "Staff" from the top menu. You must be logged in and have permission to see this menu item.
  2. From the Staff list view, click on the name of the person you would like to edit.
  3. From the detail page you can assign the staff to any available manager within the organization.
  4. Save the updated Staff record

Assigning Staff to a manager





Delete Staff and Reassign patients.

Managers may delete staff. Staff with assigned patients may not be deleted until their patients are reassigned.  You may choose to reassign all of their patients at once to another staff member during the staff deletion process.

  1. Select "Staff" from the top menu. You must be logged in and have permission to see this menu item.
  2. From the Staff list view, click on the name of the person you would like to edit.
  3. From the detail page you can delete that staff member or bulk reassign that staff member's patients. If you select delete, you will be led through the reassignment first.
  4. Select "Delete." You will be asked to confirm your choice and reassign patients to proceed.
  5. Reassign all patients to another available user. The reassignment of patients and deletion will happen after the final confirmation screen.